Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman: Addison Meriwether
Executive Director, Cushman & Wakefield

Vice-Chair: Debbie McGlaun
Senior Manager, Smith & Howard

Treasurer: Debbie McGlaun
Senior Manager, Smith & Howard

Secretary: Jeff Perry
Attorney, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

Hany Atallah
Chief of Emergency Medicine, Grady

Jacques Murphy
Former Managing Partner, Gallup Organization; Director, Buckhead Coalition

Board of Directors

Ryan Anderson
Vice-President, Synovus

Stephanie Johnson-Hardy
Regional Director, External & Legislative Affairs, AT&T

Jeff Maggs
Managing Director, Brunner

Marcus Margerum
VP of Government & Community Affairs, Atlanta Convention & Visotors Bureau

Christopher Matthews
Tax Partner, PWC

Vecus Miller
Executive Vice President, Waffle House

Dennis Moon
Head of Operations, Roadie

Jeffrey Nix
Attorney, Taylor English

Tom Quinn
Chief Financial Officer, Jackson Spalding

Chris Sizemore
Chief Executive Officer, Creative Mischief

Elmer Stancil
Senior Managing Director, Dentons

Katelyn Stewart
Director of Practice Growth, Windham Brannon

Chris Williams
External Affairs Manager, Georgia Power

Young Executives Board

Chair: Jim Sturm
Associate Counsel, Margaritaville Enterprises

Vice-Chair: Adam Parker
Director, Carter 

Eric Hamilton
Atlanta Fire Station 16

Cedric Matheny
Principal & Vice President, Dallas Smith & Company LLC

Brandon Ralston
S&O Process Leader, DiversiTech Corp.

Corey Slaughter
Atlanta Fire Station 16

Ashley Stukes-West
Senior Public Relations and Corporate Communication Specialist, Georgia Power

Sam Williams
U.S. Attorney's Office, Northern District of Georgia

Advisory Board Members

Charles Meriwether

Cynthia Williams

Mark Zimmerman